Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miss King

Miss King

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss King
"Sophia has great customer service skills and was able to get me a policy for $100 cheaper each month. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Haley Nichols

Haley Nichols

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Nichols
"Very helpful explaining my policy and coverage. Sofia was very kind and efficient!"
Profile photo of Phillip F

Phillip F

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip F
"Easy to work with. Good rates. Customizable. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Robertson

Jacob Robertson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Robertson
"Taylor and his office not only have excellent communication but the best rate I have been able to find!"
Profile photo of Greg Schwartz

Greg Schwartz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Schwartz
"My personal interactions with Bella, Sofia and Reilly since becoming a client of Taylor's, have been nothing short of me knowing. That I have found me, that pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Greg Schwartz"
Profile photo of Bobbie Shreiner

Bobbie Shreiner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Shreiner
"I recently moved from Indiana to Portland. Switching to a new insurance agent for apartment rental and car insurance was daunting. Sophia, at State Farm, explained the policy clearly and thoroughly. I switched during our initial conversation because I knew I was in good hands."
Profile photo of Maria Counts

Maria Counts

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Counts
"Sofia Williams promptly answered our call today when we reached out to inquire about adding a vehicle to our policy. Her assistance and advice was very helpful, and her attitude and energy made the calling experience very pleasant! I hope your office appreciates her as much as we did! -Elllis, & Maria"
Profile photo of Mark Hitzelberger

Mark Hitzelberger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hitzelberger
"Be sure to ask for Bella. Best customer service I've experienced after having to move offices multiple times. State Farm owes her some commendations because she just saved retention of my business and probably many more!!"
Profile photo of Mark H

Mark H

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark H
"Bella was one of the best agents I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! She addressed all my questions and found a fix to all my concerns. Great attention to detail and customer service. The first time I've ever felt satisfied with an insurance call!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Echeverría

Heidi Echeverría

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Echeverría
"It is great to be working with Taylor and his team for our auto and home insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for close to 30 years, with a few different agents, but Taylor and his team have exceeded my expectations for the service and knowledge they provide. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Murray

Frank Murray

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Murray
"Professional & knowledgeable about insurance for home & auto. Prompt with responses & follow up text/phone calls. Good experience working with Taylor. Would recommend highly."
Profile photo of Ellie Long

Ellie Long

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Long
"Sofia at Taylor Altringer State Farm gas been great to work with! Really appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Andy Barbagelata

Andy Barbagelata

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Barbagelata
"Straight forward, informative and very competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Michelle Brickey Smith

Michelle Brickey Smith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brickey Smith
"All the staff here goes above and beyond on their customer care. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Zach Fuller

Zach Fuller

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Fuller
"Great folks at this State Farm office. Shout out to Riley for a great experience moving my auto policy to SF!"
Profile photo of Shawn Rivera

Shawn Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rivera
"I have worked with Taylor and his team for several years on various policy and claim needs and have always found them to be incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. I also appreciate how they provide guidance based on my individual situation without trying to upsell, and are able to explain insurance in a way that is easy to understand. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Riley Edwards

Riley Edwards

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Edwards
"Great agent! Very helpful customer service and a lively office space."
Profile photo of peter antonov

peter antonov

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter antonov
"Best of the Best"
Profile photo of kari johnston

kari johnston

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kari johnston
"I’m very happy with the responsiveness of the entire staff."
Profile photo of john andrews

john andrews

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john andrews
"I recently switched my home and auto policies to Taylor at State Farm and he was able to save me quite a bit of money. He was knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to answer all my questions so I felt comfortable with my new policies."
Profile photo of Angel H

Angel H

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel H
"I have had State Farm for a few years and every time I have questions on my premium, Taylor Altringer and his team have been very helpful. I have recently been working with Cailey Brownfield, who has gone above and beyond to help me. She listened to my concerns and questions and immediately went to work to see how she can help me. I am very happy I switched to State Farm and that I have amazing agents, who really do return my calls pretty fast, listen to my questions and work with/for me."
Profile photo of Margaret Thomas

Margaret Thomas

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Thomas
"Sofia was so helpful with all my questions! Thanks so much :)"
Profile photo of Malaya Zachau-Dickey

Malaya Zachau-Dickey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malaya Zachau-Dickey
"My questions and doubts were handled with professionalism and patience. Sofia was extremely helpful in making me feel understood and providing me with important information."
Profile photo of Bailie Severson

Bailie Severson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailie Severson
"Sofia was super helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Thomas Griffith

Thomas Griffith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Griffith
"Sofia did an amazing job. She made the setup process really easy. Thank you!"