Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Ludviksen

Scott Ludviksen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ludviksen
"The staff is friendly and attentive to needs. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hudson
"Such great customer service and huge savings over Progressive! I was very pleased to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Hurit Aponi: beautiful butterfly

Hurit Aponi: beautiful butterfly

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hurit Aponi: beautiful butterfly
"Riley was very informative, patient and kind. For my situation he did not stop at we can't for certain requirements he went beyond to assist me with obtaining coverage, it was refreshing and appreciated. I'm thankful for the experience I had with State Farm and look forward to future coverage for my family. Also Gainco's insurance company is awesome as well I had the same experience with those guys also very helpful and happy to be insured with them.."
Profile photo of Sofie LeDean

Sofie LeDean

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofie LeDean
"I had a wonderful experience with this company! Sofia helped me through my claims in a way that was easy for me to understand and took the stress of what is an overall stressful situation. So glad I brought my business here :)"
Profile photo of Mark Forrette

Mark Forrette

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Forrette
"Thanks for the ease in canceling the renter's insurance! I love the great rates for my car insurance! Thanks from an old Marine Corps Veteran! Semper Fi!"
Profile photo of Rory

Rory

April 30, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Rory
"It was a lackluster experience from start to finish. From my limited understanding, neither Taylor nor Sofia was responsible for the terms their underwriters provided, which ultimately led my wife and me to search for a different insurer. However, what this office did control could have been executed better. Poor or otherwise limited communications abound. Lack of detail in work and follow through. I had the most challenging time getting this relationship up and running. I left no less than three voicemails over ten days, but no responses. And when I finally got Tyler on the phone, he didn't acknowledge the office's shortcomings. At that point, it was all about the sale and, more specifically, the upsell. "What about your Home Owner's Policy?" To illustrate the level of our dissatisfaction, consider this. If you can't even spell my wife's name correctly on all our paperwork, despite having a copy of her state-issued driver's license on file, it raises serious concerns about this office's attention to detail and professionalism."
Profile photo of Evan Epps

Evan Epps

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Epps
"Sofia was so helpful and lovely! She helped save me a good chunk of money and made the process really easy."
Profile photo of Rev. Mr. Robert Lukosh

Rev. Mr. Robert Lukosh

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rev. Mr. Robert Lukosh
"Very friendly, helpful, and professional agent. Made the transition to State Farm seamless and painless. Truly a great team to work with. Definitely would recommend them with highest marks!"
Profile photo of Miss King

Miss King

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss King
"Sophia has great customer service skills and was able to get me a policy for $100 cheaper each month. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Haley Nichols

Haley Nichols

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Nichols
"Very helpful explaining my policy and coverage. Sofia was very kind and efficient!"
Profile photo of Phillip F

Phillip F

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip F
"Easy to work with. Good rates. Customizable. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Robertson

Jacob Robertson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Robertson
"Taylor and his office not only have excellent communication but the best rate I have been able to find!"
Profile photo of Greg Schwartz

Greg Schwartz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Schwartz
"My personal interactions with Bella, Sofia and Reilly since becoming a client of Taylor's, have been nothing short of me knowing. That I have found me, that pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Greg Schwartz"
Profile photo of Bobbie Shreiner

Bobbie Shreiner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Shreiner
"I recently moved from Indiana to Portland. Switching to a new insurance agent for apartment rental and car insurance was daunting. Sophia, at State Farm, explained the policy clearly and thoroughly. I switched during our initial conversation because I knew I was in good hands."
Profile photo of Maria Counts

Maria Counts

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Counts
"Sofia Williams promptly answered our call today when we reached out to inquire about adding a vehicle to our policy. Her assistance and advice was very helpful, and her attitude and energy made the calling experience very pleasant! I hope your office appreciates her as much as we did! -Elllis, & Maria"
Profile photo of Mark Hitzelberger

Mark Hitzelberger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hitzelberger
"Be sure to ask for Bella. Best customer service I've experienced after having to move offices multiple times. State Farm owes her some commendations because she just saved retention of my business and probably many more!!"
Profile photo of Mark H

Mark H

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark H
"Bella was one of the best agents I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! She addressed all my questions and found a fix to all my concerns. Great attention to detail and customer service. The first time I've ever felt satisfied with an insurance call!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Echeverría

Heidi Echeverría

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Echeverría
"It is great to be working with Taylor and his team for our auto and home insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for close to 30 years, with a few different agents, but Taylor and his team have exceeded my expectations for the service and knowledge they provide. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Murray

Frank Murray

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Murray
"Professional & knowledgeable about insurance for home & auto. Prompt with responses & follow up text/phone calls. Good experience working with Taylor. Would recommend highly."
Profile photo of Ellie Long

Ellie Long

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Long
"Sofia at Taylor Altringer State Farm gas been great to work with! Really appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Andy Barbagelata

Andy Barbagelata

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Barbagelata
"Straight forward, informative and very competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Michelle Brickey Smith

Michelle Brickey Smith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brickey Smith
"All the staff here goes above and beyond on their customer care. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Zach Fuller

Zach Fuller

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Fuller
"Great folks at this State Farm office. Shout out to Riley for a great experience moving my auto policy to SF!"
Profile photo of Shawn Rivera

Shawn Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rivera
"I have worked with Taylor and his team for several years on various policy and claim needs and have always found them to be incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. I also appreciate how they provide guidance based on my individual situation without trying to upsell, and are able to explain insurance in a way that is easy to understand. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Riley Edwards

Riley Edwards

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Edwards
"Great agent! Very helpful customer service and a lively office space."